2015 Job Fair 2016 Awards Nomination Form About The Chamber Advertising Opportunities Advocacy & Legislation Art Trail of the Kennebunks Arts & Culture Arundel Attractions Barbara Bush's favorite spots Beach Wheelchairs Beaches Bike Maine comes to Kennebunk Biking & Walking Trails Boating, Fishing & Water Sports Business After Hours Business Before Hours Business Directory Business Resources Business Seminars Camping Car Charging Stations Catering & Prepared Foods Chamber Charity Crafting Night Chamber Dinner + Awards Night Chamber Night at MaineStage Shakespeare Chamber Pop-Up Parties Chamber Staff Christmas Prelude cm default template Cocktails of the Kennebunks Coffee Shops, Cafes & Bakeries Community Calendar Concerts in the Park Conference & Event Venues CONNECT Community Fair Contact Us Cruise Maine Dining Disclosures Doing Business Here DRIVE: Annual Dinner + Awards + Meeting DRIVEN Women E-Newsletter E-Newsletter for Members Eat the Kennebunks Economic & Business Development Education Employment Opportunities Equestrian Events Exploring Your Benefits Fall Into the Kennebunks FAQs Find a Local Business Food Markets & Specialty Beverages Four Seasons Gingerbread House Making Go Kennebunks Guidebook Golf Golf Tournament 2018 Halloween Health & Fitness History & Heritage Holiday Auction Home Improvement Mile Hotels & Motels Ice Cream Shops & Candy Stores In The News Inns, B&Bs & Cottages Job Fair Job Postings July 4 Festivities Kennebunk Kennebunkport LAUNCH! A Maritime Festival Living Here Lobster Roll Trail of the Kennebunks Lunch & Learn Map May Day Media Member Application Member Login Member News Members Membership Spotlight Memorial Day Memorial Day 2015 Minimum wage hike letter Mission Motorcoach Operators Moving Here New Year's Eve Our Towns Paint the Town Red Pajama Shopping Day Parks PopUp Party at The New School Prelude Family Skate Party Prelude Shuttle Press Inquiries Rainy day fun Religion Request More Information Road Races Schools Seasonal & Vacation Rentals Shopping Sightseeing Tours Sponsorships & Advertising tese test Page from Paul page title The Anchor Tour Bus Schedule Transportation Travel Information Vacation Like a President View on a Map Visiting Visiting Here Weddings What To Do Where To Eat Where To Stay Winter Sports

cm default template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 94 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 26, 2018
The Museum's newest Bauman Family Gallery exhibition opens October 26, 2018! This exhibit, Art in Fashion, spotlights two Maine artists working creatively with ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
The Museum's newest Bauman Family Gallery exhibition opens October 26, 2018! This exhibit, Art in Fashion, spotlights two Maine artists working creatively with ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Halloween and history! Join costumed interpreters for a narrated walk through Hope Cemetery. ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Enjoy foot stomping music of Kennebunk River Band 0ct 27, 7:30. Historic Atlantic Hall Cape Porpoise. Drinks and dessert available $20. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Stop by to touch and try the fabulous cabi fall collection as well as get a ''sneak peek'' of the last set of limited edition pieces! ... read more
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Are you ready be BOLD, be INTENTIONAL and be EMPOWERED to live a life you love? Join us for this weekend retreat on the coast of Maine! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community